Este site usa cookies para melhorar sua experiência de navegação. Ao continuar a usar este site, você concorda com o uso de cookies no seu dispositivo conforme descrito em nossas Políticas de Uso de Cookies.
Reservar agora

Avaliações

7,7 Nota geral das avaliações
Detalhes da nota
Limpeza
8,0
Conforto
7,4
Localização
7,4
Comodidades
7,6
Funcionários
8,2
Custo-benefício
7,4
Avaliações
    gr
    10
    24 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Francisco
    pt
    7,9
    14 de setembro de 2017
    Good stay and sea view
    The village is a little old and decoration quite simple.
    Place calm and sea view. Breakfast with good options.
    Madeleine Schär
    ch
    9,6
    12 de setembro de 2017
    Vwry nice family owned place right beside the beach
    The room could have been slightly more furbished, especially the citchen but also some nice decoration would do... a shower hook would also be great but i know this is not custom...
    Kelly from reception was really sweet and we had an amazing time with her, she helped us booking stuff and was alwas there. The room had a very nice new bathroom and a big spacious room. It was directly at the beach with our own free umbrellas and sun beds! Service at the beach was excellent too The bar was also nice and they had decent food...
    Maja
    mk
    9,6
    7 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    ILIAS
    gr
    10
    30 de julho de 2017
    Business or pleasure,perfect cost/benefit ratio
    Distance to town,but with a rent bike,becomes an advantage because of town noise.
    In time preparation of room.Excellent renovation job regarding pool,rooms,public open spaces .Breakfast,lunch,dinner according to known(and part italian)style.
    Annika
    us
    10
    14 de julho de 2017
    Amazing stay at this little getaway
    The wifi signal in our room wasn't great. But we were staying in the furthest room. Though who needs to surf the internet when you're minutes away from an amazing beach?
    Our stay here was fantastic! After a long travel day and arriving much earlier than the check in time, we were so grateful to be greeted by such a welcoming staff. The hotel itself was perfect for what you pay for. Walking distance from a popular beach, quiet area, great food on the premises. We even decided to extend our stay and they were more than happy to oblige us. Though we were initial concerned about what we could do since we were not in the main town (and I would recommend getting a car if you plan to visit other parts of the island), we could have easily stayed in this area for our short stay and used their free shuttle to the town center. If I ever find myself back in Mykonos, I would definitely head back here.
    Jenelle Lymer
    au
    6,7
    6 de julho de 2017
    Secluded and hard to move around if you didn't have a bike or car.
    Breakfast
    Rechel
    au
    7,5
    3 de julho de 2017
    Lovely accomodation near secluded beach
    Location was far from the town Centre. 25 euro for taxis to and from the port/town center/airport. Wouldn't suggest for those wanting to experience the night life of Mykonos.
    Close to a secluded beach. Lovely room with fridge and tv. Staff were very friendly and helped transport luggage to the top of the hill where our room was located. Would be great for families or couples wanting a relaxing getaway.
    gb
    5,0
    11 de setembro de 2016
    Would not go back.
    Staff were rude and unhelpful. Website was inaccurate and lied about the cost of the transfers. Bedrooms small with no views.
    Location to beach was ideal. Breakfast reasonable.
    naser
    kw
    9,2
    17 de julho de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Christopher
    gb
    4,6
    17 de julho de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.