Reviews

7.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.4
Property location
7.4
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.2
Value
7.4

Reviews

    gr

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Francisco
    pt

    Review score

    7.9
    14 September 2017

    Good stay and sea view

    The village is a little old and decoration quite simple.
    Place calm and sea view. Breakfast with good options.
    Madeleine Schär
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    12 September 2017

    Vwry nice family owned place right beside the beach

    The room could have been slightly more furbished, especially the citchen but also some nice decoration would do... a shower hook would also be great but i know this is not custom...
    Kelly from reception was really sweet and we had an amazing time with her, she helped us booking stuff and was alwas there. The room had a very nice new bathroom and a big spacious room. It was directly at the beach with our own free umbrellas and sun beds! Service at the beach was excellent too The bar was also nice and they had decent food...
    Maja
    mk

    Review score

    9.6
    7 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ILIAS
    gr

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2017

    Business or pleasure,perfect cost/benefit ratio

    Distance to town,but with a rent bike,becomes an advantage because of town noise.
    In time preparation of room.Excellent renovation job regarding pool,rooms,public open spaces .Breakfast,lunch,dinner according to known(and part italian)style.
    Annika
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 July 2017

    Amazing stay at this little getaway

    The wifi signal in our room wasn't great. But we were staying in the furthest room. Though who needs to surf the internet when you're minutes away from an amazing beach?
    Our stay here was fantastic! After a long travel day and arriving much earlier than the check in time, we were so grateful to be greeted by such a welcoming staff. The hotel itself was perfect for what you pay for. Walking distance from a popular beach, quiet area, great food on the premises. We even decided to extend our stay and they were more than happy to oblige us. Though we were initial concerned about what we could do since we were not in the main town (and I would recommend getting a car if you plan to visit other parts of the island), we could have easily stayed in this area for our short stay and used their free shuttle to the town center. If I ever find myself back in Mykonos, I would definitely head back here.
    Jenelle Lymer
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    6 July 2017
    Secluded and hard to move around if you didn't have a bike or car.
    Breakfast
    Rechel
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    3 July 2017

    Lovely accomodation near secluded beach

    Location was far from the town Centre. 25 euro for taxis to and from the port/town center/airport. Wouldn't suggest for those wanting to experience the night life of Mykonos.
    Close to a secluded beach. Lovely room with fridge and tv. Staff were very friendly and helped transport luggage to the top of the hill where our room was located. Would be great for families or couples wanting a relaxing getaway.
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    11 September 2016

    Would not go back.

    Staff were rude and unhelpful. Website was inaccurate and lied about the cost of the transfers. Bedrooms small with no views.
    Location to beach was ideal. Breakfast reasonable.
    naser
    kw

    Review score

    9.2
    17 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christopher
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    17 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    12 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer
    us

    Review score

    10
    3 July 2017

    Fantastic stay!!! Great location, incredible views, and minute from downtown. Loved every minute!

    We loved every single thing about our stay! Maria at reception was so accommodating and helpful. The pool is fantastic, and the location is not far from town. We plan on returning!!!!!!!!!!!
    Joseph
    us

    Review score

    10
    23 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.